The Integration of You Monthly Community Call

Your unique expression is an integral part of the journey home to love. I am incredibly grateful for the gift of YOU. Together, in The Integration of You community, we support each other through the twists and turns that life provides and we strengthen the love coherence and radiate this love into our relationships and the world.   

Within you lies the power to create peace and this is may prayer for 2017.

Now, together, may we walk this journey of life in love, kindness, and joy moment by moment returning home to love and wholeness, radiating this infinite, unconditional Divine love to all beings everywhere. May all beings experience this love and inner peace.

My vision for this community continues to include choosing love and joining together to share and support each other's journey home to love and wholeness. We will continue explore the textured aspects of wholeness with vulnerability, playfulness, transparency, compassion, trust, integrity and love. 

How This Monthly Call Works

Most first Wednesdays of each month and second Wednesday some months due to travel, I will host a one-hour conversation exploring topics related to integration and wholeness that include: the unified field, how the shadow informs, belonging, the world as a reflection, embracing all aspects of your beingness, 5th dimensional creation, personal sovereignty, how thought patterns impact your experience, and much more. Please join us with an open mind and heart. 

The monthly subscription is $7.00. When you subscribe, you will receive an email with the call details and a link to the community webpage. If you miss a live call, recordings are posted following each month's call and are available for download for 60 days. You will receive a monthly email reminder before each call. To end your subscription at any time by emailing Monthly Call Support.  

Dates for 2017:  Jan 4th, Feb 8th, Mar 1st, Apr 5th, May 3rd, June 7th, July 5th, **Aug 9th, Sept 6th, Oct 4th, Nov 1st, Dec 6th

When: First Wednesday of each month 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET

** 2nd week of the month due to travel for that month


The Integration Of You Facebook Community (Free)

The Facebook community provides a way for us to share and stay connected between monthly calls. Together, we will grow an open, inclusive, loving, safe space for radiant souls to connect, share, learn and support each other on the journey to wholeness. This community is built on love, compassion and the belief that every one of us is an essential part of the whole. Your presence in the world matters!!

Please feel free to invite others to join. Fly and be free!


The Integration of You Three-Month Inner Exploration

A private, guided program to support your journey to wholeness