Integration of You Monthly Community Call

IMG_2266.JPG
IMG_2266.JPG

Integration of You Monthly Community Call

0.00

The first Wednesday of each month, I will host a subscription-based one-hour teleclass on topics related to integration and wholeness and answer questions. We will explore topics that include: the unified field, how the shadow informs, the world as a reflection, embracing all aspects of your beingness, 5th dimensional creation, your personal sovereignty, how thought patterns impact your experience and much more.

To subscribe and receive the call details, please click on the subscribe button below to be directed to a PayPal page. The recurring price per month is $7.00.

You will receive a monthly email reminder the day before for each call and you may end your subscription at any time by emailing Teleclass Support. If you are unable to join the call live, the recording will be posted on a community webpage. You are invited to join with an open mind and heart. Monthly 

Quantity:
Sign up for Monthly Subscription below

2016 Dates: Jan 6th, Feb 3rd, March 2nd, April 6th, May 4th, June 1st, July 6th, Aug 3rd, Sept 7th, Oct 5th, Nov 2nd, Dec 7th

First Wednesday of each month 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET